2016 STEM Grant Recipients

Please check back often to see how the schools are utilizing the STEM Grant they received.  Congratulations to all recipients and with the help of our very generous corporate sponsors, we look forward to presenting even more STEM Grants in 2017.

Dimond High School – Mr. Wade Roach

East Anchorage High School – Ms. Megan Rawson

Fairview Elementary – Ms. Tamera Flores

Fire Lake Elementary – Mrs. Sara Mason

Gruening Middle School – Mr. Gary Martin

Gruening Middle School – Mr. James McDonald

Kodiak Middle School – Ms. Amanda Johnson

Orion Elementary – Ms. Dana Niebert

Swanson Elementary – Mrs. Asdis Derouen

Wasilla High School – Mr. Gabriel Bailey