Executive Board

Name Chapter Position AFCEA AK Email
MSgt Paul Kodiak President president@afceaak.org
MSgt Wade Ritz Vice President first.vp@afceaak.org
TSgt Christopher Fehlman Secretary secretary@afceaak.org
MSgt Aaron Hazen Treasurer treasurer@afceaak.org
SSgt Jeffrey Landers Awards awards@afceaak.org
Ms. Natalie Newman Events vp.events@afceaak.org
MSgt Joshua Kauffman Enlisted Affairs vp.enlisted.affairs@afceaak.org
SrA Kaitlyn Danner Publicity vp.publicity@afceaak.org
SSgt Justin Kromrie Young AFCEANs vp.young.afceans@afceaak.org
Capt Kirby Kinsch Membership membership@afceaak.org
Amn Justin Alcala Membership membership@afceaak.org
Ms. Mary Bradley Membership membership@afceaak.org
MSgt Kyle Mayer Scholarships & Grants Coordinator scholarships@afceaak.org
Mr. Steve Gebert Corporate Liaison sponsorship@afceaak.org
Mr. Michael Patz Corporate Liaison sponsorship@afceaak.org
CW3 Douglas Studer Member at Large
Mr. Kurt Norby Member at Large
Mr. Charles Bock Member at Large
Mr. Chris Owens Member at Large
Mr. William Theuer Member at Large
Vacant Website Administrator webmaster@afceaak.org